English

Samsung Reactivation Lock Remove (aka SCloud)

This service will require that you provide remote access to supplier and he will remove Samsung account from the phone connected to your USB port.

PLEASE PROVIDE WHATSAPP NUMBER AND ANSWER WHEN SUPPLIER CONTACTS YOU!

1. Register on http://www.flexihub.com/ and provide the email and password you have used there.
2. Conenct phone to usb and leave it at the screen where it asks for the Google account used to Factory Reset
3. Supplier will come online, connect to the phone and he will remove FRP for you

 

What is Reactivation Lock and how do I use it?

Reactivation Lock

Reactivation lock lets you use your Samsung account to prevent others from activating your device if it's ever lost or stolen. With Reactivation lock turned on, you will be required to enter your Samsung account credentials prior to starting a factory reset of the device. As such, your Samsung account login should be something you can easily remember.

Important! This feature is not the same as Device lock, which is the password, PIN code, or other method used to unlock your device when it has been turned off or inactive.